📷 WE STARTED A VLOG

It's giving Carpool Karaoke

👋 OH HEY 👋

Okay, I’m emailing you on a Wednesday because we just released this fun series on TikTok called Camber Outings (Season 1)! It’s a vlog series where I asked my favorite people to bring me to their favorite place in Los Angeles.

The catch? I had no idea where we were going.

Shoutout to Dom Roberts, The Foodie Bitch, Chandler Isaac, Caroline Juen (@loveandloathingla), and my co-founder, Lauren, for going along with my shenanigans. It's giving carpool karaoke meets Comedians in Cars getting Coffee.

For those who aren’t familiar, Series is TikTok’s newest feature that enable us to create (even more 🤪) premium content behind a paywall. It’s their version of longer format content. All 5 videos in this series are out now!

The series is $1.99 ($3 off) ONLY for today! 30% of all sales will also be donated to the Los Angeles Regional Food Bank. Enjoy and leave a review if you find yourself giggling!

See ya around,

Mads