🎁 Keep the holiday markets coming

12/12 - 12/18: vermouth launch party, Taylor Swift karaoke, & a holiday hoedown

PRESENTED BY

A MESSAGE FROM “GIMME BEAUTY”

LA, it’s GIMME Season ❄️🛍️

Thank you for walking with us and our friends at GIMME this past Saturday!

For anyone that wasn't able to join us IRL, we wanted to share this exclusive discount code: GIMMEWALK25 so you can save 25% off for all your holiday shopping here!

GIMME Beauty is a family-owned beauty company that was founded in 2007, specializing in hair tools and accessories that are designed for every unique hair type. From hair-type specific brushes and bands, to their cult-favorite shower tools - they make every day haircare a little brighter for you.

They believe haircare isn't one size fits all, and your products shouldn’t be either. So let's end bad hair days together.

👋 OH HEY 👋

Mads here! I had myself a little getaway at the Yara Hotel in Palm Springs last week. I feel like I’ve been seeing it all over Instagram these days, so I was excited to see it for myself 🌴

It’s a tiny boutique hotel that almost feels like a home with their communal kitchen and living room for all the guests. The pool is also so stunning that I did a little WFP (work-from-pool) session while I was there 🏊

And can we talk about the decor? I mean I wanted to add every corner of this place to my Pinterest board. Book your own getaway at Yara Hotel here!

Here are some of my Palm Springs faves for your next visit: Bar Cecil for dinner, Farm or Norma’s for brunch, Las Palmas Brewing for beer & natty wine, and Mojave Flea Trading Post or Market Market for shopping 🍻

Oh, and did you hear…OUR APP IS NOW IN THE APP STORE! Can’t wait to follow all of you on Camber 📲 We’ve been slowly releasing it out, so expect exciting updates soon.

If you have any questions or run into issues, email [email protected]. Thanks for your patience here!

Okay, now on to the coolest things to do in LA this week.

🗓️ THINGS TO DO 🗓️

The coolest events happening in Los Angeles this week.

Want to see your event in an upcoming newsletter?

✍️ FILL OUT THIS FORM ✍️

Please note, filling out this form does not guarantee inclusion in the newsletter.

If you need a ride to any of the events above, use code CAMBER or click this link to get $10 off your first 2 Alto rides 🚗

📍PLACES TO BE📍

New openings, places you should know about, what I’m adding to my starting lineup, etc.

Top Left: JELLYMAN (📷 by Eater LA), Top Right: Little Fish (📷 by @littlefish_echopark), Bottom Left: Birdie G’s (📷 by @birdiegsla), Bottom Right: Anima Mundi (📷 by me)

💬 ONE FINAL THING 💬

See ya around,

Mads

Reply to this email if you wanna chit-chat 📧