Would you rather?!

Earth Day markets, museum exhibits, & Sad Girl Karaoke

SO. MANY. EARTH. DAY. EVENTS. This week is filled with ways to show your appreciation to Mrs. Mother Earth. We got wine tastings, markets, and beach clean parties. Get out there 🌎

Oh, I went to Revolve Festival this past weekend and asked influencers whether they'd rather have free healthcare or free Erewhon. Enjoy.

As a reminder, I'm now sending you 3 place recommendations a week over text! When you sign up, you also get access to my phone number to ask me for specific places you're looking for 💬

Get 'em here:

Okay, let's get to the going.

🗓️ THINGS TO DO 🗓️

💬 ONE FINAL THING 💬

See ya around,

Mads

Reply to this email or DM me on Instagram if you wanna chit-chat or if there's something you'd like to see in an upcoming edition 📧