🇮🇹 Can't get to Europe this summer? Watch this instead.

My Spy The Eternal City is out NOW on Prime Video!

đź‘‹ OH HEY đź‘‹

Mads here! We have some exciting news for you…

My Spy The Eternal City is now out on Prime Video!!

Lemme catch you up: My Spy The Eternal City is a feel-good family adventure starring JJ (Dave Bautista) as a father chaperoning his new stepdaughter’s, Sophie’s (Chloe Coleman), high school choir through some of Europe’s most storied destinations 🇮🇹 It turns out he and Sophie have become unwitting pawns in a terrorist plot that could end the world as we know it!

🍿 OUR WATCH PARTY 🍿

I don’t know about you, but I definitely felt like I was transported to Europe at our pre-release watch party at The Rooftop Cinema Club in DTLA! We had a whole spread from Eataly, non-alcoholic beverages from De Soi, and Eternal Water to accompany the Italian ~vibes~ of the movie premiere.

I’ll just say, this was the PERFECT summer night activity. And you can recreate it for yourself! Invite over your friends, order Eataly, pick up some cans of De Soi, turn on My Spy The Eternal City, and voila - you’re right in Italy.

See ya around,

Mads

Reply to this email if you wanna chit-chat 📧